General Enrichment Activities

Activity Information
Gym

Tuesday 12-2pm  & Thursday 12-2pm – Colcot Road

Contact Colin Davies: cdavies@cavc.ac.uk

Cadet

Every Wednesday: Parade at Colcot Road - 1. 30pm – 3. 30pm

Please contact Tom Jones: Tjones@cavc.ac.uk

Table Tennis

Colcot Road and ICAT

Please ask at reception for equipment

Tech Tuesdays

Coding, Virtual Reality, Mixed Reality, Video Editing and Robotics – Every Tuesday in the Makerspace 3rd Floor City campus 11am-3pm

Contact: drees@cavc.ac.uk for further information

Discussion Club Wednesday 3-4pm  - Ideas Centre – City Campus
Mindfulness

Every Monday 12.15 – 12.45pm – Room 163 – City Campus

Contact Sarah-Jayne: sbailey1@cavc.ac.uk

LGBT Club

Every Wednesday 3-5pm - The Hive room 164, City Campus

Christian Club

Wednesday 12.15-1.15pm – The Ideas Centre, City Campus

Basketball

Every Wednesday 1:30-3:30pm – House of Sport:

Contact James Young: jyoung@cavc.ac.uk 

Girls Rugby

Tuesday 4-5pm & Friday 9-10am – 3g Pitch behind Dome at Leckwith

Contact Lauren Holloway – lholloway@cavc.ac.uk
All sports Academies - Rugby Contact Martyn Fowler or James Martin – mfowler@cavc.ac.uk or jmartin@cavc.ac.uk
Football  Contact Jamie Sherwood – jsherwood@cavc.ac.uk
Netball Contact Kyra Jones – kjones4@cavc.ac.uk
Cricket

Starting January 2020

Register your interest with Adam Harrison – aharrison2@cavc.ac.uk

Project Groups

Young Ambassadors Programme

If you are interested in delivering physical activities for other students please contact -  Lauren Holloway for further information – lholloway@cavc.ac.uk

If you would like further information on any of the enrichment activities please email Lisa -  lajones@cavc.ac.uk

Last modified: Tuesday, 14 January 2020, 3:05 PM